Provider Payments (Reimbursement)


 

 

CONTACT

 

TITLE 

CASELOAD ASSIGMENT

PHONE

NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Sashi Maldonado 

Reimbursement Specialist

SR CCC A-BOCA

561-231-5586

Sashi.Maldonado@elcpalmbeach.org

Linda Dorcent

Reimbursement Specialist

SR CCC BOYS-E

561-231-5584

Linda.Dorcent@elcpalmbeach.org

Veronica Estrada

Reimbursement Specialist

SR CCC F-I

561-231-5817

Veronica.Estrada@elcpalmbeach.org

Carianis Caraballo

Reimbursement Specialist

SR CCC J-L

561-231-5818

Carianis.Caraballo@elcpalmbeach.org

Aysha Rock

Reimbursement Specialist

SR CCC M-S

561-231-5813

Aysha.RocK@elcpalmbeach.org

Tanya Castro

Reimbursement Specialist

SR CCC T-Z

561-231-5582

Tanya.Castro@elcpalmbeach.org

Fátima Rondón

Reimbursement Specialist

SR FCCH

561-231-5583

Fatima.Rondon@elcpalmbeach.org

DeShawn Brown

Reimbursement Specialist

SR SD Sites

561-231-5816

DeShawn.Brown@elcpalmbeach.org

Maria Luna

Reimbursement Specialist

VPK A-Z

561-231-5576

Maria.Luna@elcpalmbeach.org

Claudia Calitto

Reimbuserment Coordinator

 

561-214-7428

claudia.calitto@elcpalmbeach.org

 

Contact Us

 

 

Parents: (561) 514-3300

Providers/Administrative: (561) 214-8000
Send us an email

Special Notice: If you require Americans with Disabilities Act accommodations to participate in any ELCPBC event or activity, please notify Christie Young, Single Point of Contact, by phone at 561-214-7424 or by email at christie.young@elcpalmbeach.org within at least seven (7) days of the event.  Accommodations will be provided at no extra charge.