Our Leadership Team

 

Chief Executive Officer
Warren Eldridge
Warren.Eldridge@elcpalmbeach.org - 561-214-7433

 

 

Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Christie Young
Christie.Young@elcpalmbeach.org - 561-214-7424

 

Chief Financial Officer
Michelle DePalma
Michelle.DePalma@elcpalmbeach.org - 561-214-7423

 

Chief Program Officer
Aruna Gilbert
Aruna.Gilbert@elcpalmbeach.org - 561-214-7432

 

 

IMPORTANT STAFF CONTACTS

 

Director of Human Resources
Diana Kepple
Diana.Kepple@elcpalmbeach.org - 561-600-9420

 

Communications & Governance Manager
Courtnie Walters
Courtnie.Walters@elcpalmbeach.org - 561-214-7421

 

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Lauren Lester
Lauren.Lester@elcpalmbeach.org - 561-231-5575

Contact Us

 

 

Parents: (561) 514-3300

Providers/Administrative: (561) 214-8000
Send us an email

Special Notice: If you require Americans with Disabilities Act accommodations to participate in any ELCPBC event or activity, please notify Christie Young, Single Point of Contact, by phone at 561-214-7424 or by email at christie.young@elcpalmbeach.org within at least seven (7) days of the event.  Accommodations will be provided at no extra charge.